Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November 2017

December 2017

Change category
Friday 1st December 2017 11:00Pause for Thought at Vicarage Street MC
Contemplative worship with or without music
12:00Christian Aid Lunch at Vicarage Street MC
Saturday 2nd December 2017 10:00Pray, Praise & Create at Wincanton
10:30Sticky Church Cheap Street Sherborne
10:30Messy Church at St Mark's
Wednesday 6th December 2017 14:00Art Group at Vicarage Street
Thursday 7th December 2017 10:30Thought for the Day at Cheap Street Church, Sherborne
Friday 8th December 2017 11:00Pause for Thought at Vicarage Street MC
Contemplative worship with or without music
Wednesday 13th December 2017 14:00Art Group at Vicarage Street
Thursday 14th December 2017 10:30Thought for the Day at Cheap Street Church, Sherborne
Friday 15th December 2017 11:00Pause for Thought at Vicarage Street MC
Contemplative worship with or without music
Saturday 16th December 2017 10:00Pray Praise Create at Wincanton Methodist Church
Thursday 21st December 2017 10:30Thought for the Day at Cheap Street Church, Sherborne
Friday 22nd December 2017 11:00Pause for Thought at Vicarage Street MC
Contemplative worship with or without music
Monday 25th December 2017  Christmas Day
Thursday 28th December 2017 10:30Thought for the Day at Cheap Street Church, Sherborne
Sunday 31st December 2017  New Years Eve
<< November 2017