Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2018

April 2018

Change category
Wednesday 4th April 201814:00Art Group at Vicarage Street
Thursday 5th April 201810:30Thought for the Day at Cheap Street Church, Sherborne
Friday 6th April 201811:00Pause for Thought at Vicarage Street MC
Contemplative worship with or without music
12:00Christian Aid Lunch at Vicarage Street MC
Saturday 7th April 201810:00Pray, Praise & Create at Wincanton
10:30Sticky Church Cheap Street Sherborne
10:30Messy Church at St Mark's
Wednesday 11th April 201814:00Art Group at Vicarage Street
Thursday 12th April 201810:30Thought for the Day at Cheap Street Church, Sherborne
Friday 13th April 201811:00Pause for Thought at Vicarage Street MC
Contemplative worship with or without music
Wednesday 18th April 201814:00Art Group at Vicarage Street
Thursday 19th April 201810:30Thought for the Day at Cheap Street Church, Sherborne
Friday 20th April 201811:00Pause for Thought at Vicarage Street MC
Contemplative worship with or without music
Saturday 21st April 201810:00Pray Praise Create at Wincanton Methodist Church
Wednesday 25th April 201814:00Art Group at Vicarage Street
Thursday 26th April 201810:30Thought for the Day at Cheap Street Church, Sherborne
Friday 27th April 201811:00Pause for Thought at Vicarage Street MC
Contemplative worship with or without music
<< March 2018