Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2018

May 2018

Change category
Wednesday 2nd May 201814:00Art Group at Vicarage Street
Thursday 3rd May 201810:30Thought for the Day at Cheap Street Church, Sherborne
Friday 4th May 201811:00Pause for Thought at Vicarage Street MC
Contemplative worship with or without music
12:00Christian Aid Lunch at Vicarage Street MC
Saturday 5th May 201810:00Pray, Praise & Create at Wincanton
10:30Sticky Church Cheap Street Sherborne
10:30Messy Church at St Mark's
Wednesday 9th May 201814:00Art Group at Vicarage Street
Thursday 10th May 201810:30Thought for the Day at Cheap Street Church, Sherborne
Friday 11th May 201811:00Pause for Thought at Vicarage Street MC
Contemplative worship with or without music
Wednesday 16th May 201814:00Art Group at Vicarage Street
Thursday 17th May 201810:30Thought for the Day at Cheap Street Church, Sherborne
Friday 18th May 201811:00Pause for Thought at Vicarage Street MC
Contemplative worship with or without music
Saturday 19th May 201810:00Pray Praise Create at Wincanton Methodist Church
Wednesday 23rd May 201814:00Art Group at Vicarage Street
Thursday 24th May 201810:30Thought for the Day at Cheap Street Church, Sherborne
Friday 25th May 201811:00Pause for Thought at Vicarage Street MC
Contemplative worship with or without music
Wednesday 30th May 201814:00Art Group at Vicarage Street
Thursday 31st May 201810:30Thought for the Day at Cheap Street Church, Sherborne
<< April 2018