Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June 2018

July 2018

Change category
Wednesday 4th July 201814:00Art Group at Vicarage Street
Thursday 5th July 201810:30Thought for the Day at Cheap Street Church, Sherborne
Friday 6th July 201811:00Pause for Thought at Vicarage Street MC
Contemplative worship with or without music
12:00Christian Aid Lunch at Vicarage Street MC
Saturday 7th July 201810:00Pray, Praise & Create at Wincanton
10:30Sticky Church Cheap Street Sherborne
10:30Messy Church at St Mark's
Wednesday 11th July 201814:00Art Group at Vicarage Street
Thursday 12th July 201810:30Thought for the Day at Cheap Street Church, Sherborne
Friday 13th July 201811:00Pause for Thought at Vicarage Street MC
Contemplative worship with or without music
Wednesday 18th July 201814:00Art Group at Vicarage Street
Thursday 19th July 201810:30Thought for the Day at Cheap Street Church, Sherborne
Friday 20th July 201811:00Pause for Thought at Vicarage Street MC
Contemplative worship with or without music
Saturday 21st July 201810:00Pray Praise Create at Wincanton Methodist Church
Wednesday 25th July 201814:00Art Group at Vicarage Street
Thursday 26th July 201810:30Thought for the Day at Cheap Street Church, Sherborne
Friday 27th July 201811:00Pause for Thought at Vicarage Street MC
Contemplative worship with or without music
<< June 2018