Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August 2017

September 2017

Change category
Friday 1st September 2017 11:00Pause for Thought at Vicarage Street MC
Contemplative worship with or without music
12:00Christian Aid Lunch at Vicarage Street MC
Saturday 2nd September 2017 10:30Messy Church at St Mark's
10:30Sticky Church Cheap Street Sherborne
Wednesday 6th September 2017 14:00Art Group at Vicarage Street
Thursday 7th September 2017 10:30Thought for the Day at Cheap Street Church, Sherborne
Friday 8th September 2017 11:00Pause for Thought at Vicarage Street MC
Contemplative worship with or without music
19:30Cafe Praise at Vicarage Street
Wednesday 13th September 2017 14:00Art Group at Vicarage Street
Thursday 14th September 2017 10:30Thought for the Day at Cheap Street Church, Sherborne
Friday 15th September 2017 11:00Pause for Thought at Vicarage Street MC
Contemplative worship with or without music
Wednesday 20th September 2017 14:00Art Group at Vicarage Street
Thursday 21st September 2017 10:00Vicarage Street Toddlers
10:30Thought for the Day at Cheap Street Church, Sherborne
Friday 22nd September 2017 11:00Pause for Thought at Vicarage Street MC
Contemplative worship with or without music
Wednesday 27th September 2017 14:00Art Group at Vicarage Street
Thursday 28th September 2017 10:00Vicarage Street Toddlers
10:30Thought for the Day at Cheap Street Church, Sherborne
Friday 29th September 2017 11:00Pause for Thought at Vicarage Street MC
Contemplative worship with or without music
<< August 2017