Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Yeovil and Blackmore Methodist Circuit
October 2018

Wednesday 3rd October 2018 14:00Art Group at Vicarage Street
Thursday 4th October 2018 10:30Thought for the Day at Cheap Street Church, Sherborne
Friday 5th October 2018 11:00Pause for Thought at Vicarage Street MCContemplative worship with or without music
12:00Christian Aid Lunch at Vicarage Street MC
Saturday 6th October 2018 10:00Pray, Praise & Create at Wincanton
10:30Sticky Church Cheap Street Sherborne
10:30Messy Church at St Mark's
Wednesday 10th October 2018 14:00Art Group at Vicarage Street
Thursday 11th October 2018 10:30Thought for the Day at Cheap Street Church, Sherborne
Friday 12th October 2018 11:00Pause for Thought at Vicarage Street MCContemplative worship with or without music
Wednesday 17th October 2018 14:00Art Group at Vicarage Street
Thursday 18th October 2018 10:30Thought for the Day at Cheap Street Church, Sherborne
Friday 19th October 2018 11:00Pause for Thought at Vicarage Street MCContemplative worship with or without music
Saturday 20th October 2018 10:00Pray Praise Create at Wincanton Methodist Church
Wednesday 24th October 2018 14:00Art Group at Vicarage Street
Thursday 25th October 2018 10:30Thought for the Day at Cheap Street Church, Sherborne
Friday 26th October 2018 11:00Pause for Thought at Vicarage Street MCContemplative worship with or without music
Wednesday 31st October 2018 14:00Art Group at Vicarage Street