Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Yeovil and Blackmore Methodist Circuit
March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 10:30Thought for the Day at Cheap Street Church, Sherborne
Friday 2nd March 2018 11:00Pause for Thought at Vicarage Street MCContemplative worship with or without music
12:00Christian Aid Lunch at Vicarage Street MC
Saturday 3rd March 2018 10:00Pray, Praise & Create at Wincanton
10:30Sticky Church Cheap Street Sherborne
10:30Messy Church at St Mark's
Wednesday 7th March 2018 14:00Art Group at Vicarage Street
Thursday 8th March 2018 10:30Thought for the Day at Cheap Street Church, Sherborne
Friday 9th March 2018 11:00Pause for Thought at Vicarage Street MCContemplative worship with or without music
Wednesday 14th March 2018 14:00Art Group at Vicarage Street
Thursday 15th March 2018 10:30Thought for the Day at Cheap Street Church, Sherborne
Friday 16th March 2018 11:00Pause for Thought at Vicarage Street MCContemplative worship with or without music
Saturday 17th March 2018 10:00Pray Praise Create at Wincanton Methodist Church
Wednesday 21st March 2018 14:00Art Group at Vicarage Street
Thursday 22nd March 2018 10:30Thought for the Day at Cheap Street Church, Sherborne
Friday 23rd March 2018 11:00Pause for Thought at Vicarage Street MCContemplative worship with or without music
Wednesday 28th March 2018 14:00Art Group at Vicarage Street
Thursday 29th March 2018 10:30Thought for the Day at Cheap Street Church, Sherborne
Friday 30th March 2018 11:00Pause for Thought at Vicarage Street MCContemplative worship with or without music